CUTX Annual Meeting

The 2024 Annual Meeting will take place on May 22, 2025, at 12:00 p.m., at the CUTX office located at 900 W Bethany Drive, Allen, TX 75013. This year the meeting will have a formal business meeting format. Please RSVP by e-mail to Lauren Hernandez at LHernandez@cutx.org.

Meet Your Nominees

The Nominating Committee met on January 15, 2025, and unanimously voted to nominate Randall Chaddick, Brian Harvey, Lisa Wellborn, and Janie Worst to serve 3-year terms.

Randall Chaddick is a member in good standing of the Credit Union and has been a member of the Board of Directors since 1987. He retired as a Public-School Administrator.

Brian Harvey is a member in good standing of the Credit Union and has been a member of the Board of Directors since 2020. He retired as the City of Allen Chief of Police.

Lisa Wellborn is a member in good standing of the Credit Union and has been a member of the Board of Directors since 2023. She is currently an Educational Consultant.

Janie Worst is a member in good standing of the Credit Union and has been a member of the Board of Directors since 1994. She retired as an educator of Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD.

Nomination by Petition Procedures

Nominations may be made by petition signed by at least five hundred (500) members. Nominations by petition must be received by the office of the Secretary of the Board of Directors, P.O. Box 7000, Allen, TX 75013 no later than April 12, 2025, to be validated. Anyone submitting a petition must also submit a statement of qualifications and biographical data. Official applications and petition forms may be obtained by emailing Lauren Hernandez at Ihernandez@cutx.org.

Election Information

There will be no nominations from the floor. An election will not be conducted by ballot if there is only one candidate for each position to be filled.